i29

We are i29 interior architects

In a world that’s more and more virtual, interiors become identities. We create brick and mortar experiences that add wow to real life. This is what we do since the day we opened our doors on Industrieweg 29. We deliver concept, design and realisation for private, commercial and public spaces. Spaces with strong identities that speak loud and clear in order to attract, energize and inspire people. Our studio is full of highly motivated and engaged talents. We love to inspire, touch and wow with our spaces, because wow is a language everybody in the world speaks.

Meet the team

Jaspar Jansen
jaspar@i29.nl

Jeroen Dellensen
jeroen@i29.nl

Nina van As
nina@i29.nl

Egle Jacinaviciute
egle@i29.nl

Evelien Kranstauber
evelien@i29.nl

Begona Masia
begona@i29.nl

Tamara Onken
tamara@i29.nl

Join our team!
We are looking for a Senior Interior Architect.

We work for big brands and people with big ideas.”

We work in close collaboration with our partners and clients. And we’re always on the hunt for bigger problems to solve, tougher challenges to take on and smarter talent to work with.

Clients

Client Project Year
Booking.com Booking Campus Amsterdam 2018
De Bijenkorf Mens Fashion department 2018
Amerborgh Felix Meritis 2018
Museum Princessehof Museum 2018
De Bijenkorf The Kitchen Utrecht 2017
Samsonite Showroom Amsterdam 2017
De Bijenkorf Room on the Roof 2015
FRAME Magazine Pop Up shop 2015

Awards

Award Client Year
FX Awards FX Awards 2018
German Design Award De Bijenkorf 2018
IDA Award Museum Princessehof 2018
German Design Award Eigen Huis & Interieur 2018
AAP Award De Bijenkorf 2018
World festival INSIDE De Bijenkorf 2017
Best of Year Award De Bijenkorf 2017
World Interior News Award Best practice of the year 2017
FX Award Schouw Informatisering 2017
Blueprint Award De Bijenkorf 2017
Design Week Awards De Bijenkorf 2017
WIN Awards Best practice of the year 2017

Collaborations

Architecture firm Project
KAAN Architects De Bijenkorf
UN Studio Booking Campus
Rijnboutt Architects De Bijenkorf restaurant
VMX Architects Orpic head offices
Bedaux de Brouwer Architects Schouw Informatisering
Paul de Ruiter Architects Private Villa
Chris Collaris Architects Holiday home
Hofman Dujardin Booking Campus

Questions?
Get in touch.